Hi Everyone,

I wrote some information about myself on my profile but here I want to be more detailed and specific.

I was born in Bethesda, Maryland and grew up in Wheaton and Gaithersburg, Maryland in Montgomery County.

In my family, I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters.
My parents were divorced when I was 5 yrs. old.
My dad was a real estate agent for years.
My mom had to support 6 kids on her own.

As a child I remember looking up into the sky and wondering:
"Why did God abandon us here on the earth?"

However, I never dreamed that my questions would later be answered!

It is a long story and I'd love to share it with anyone who would like to know more, but for now I will say that when I was around 13 or 14 yrs. old, I started studying the Bible. When I was 15, I got baptized as one of Jehovah's Witnesses.

My mom and 5 of us kids all became Jehovah's Witnesses.

I guess by now my other relatives know that this was not some new fad, as I have now been baptized over 30 years.Smiling

I want to help support my family financially so that we can continue in the worldwide volunteer work we do as Jehovah's Witnesses.

I'm looking forward to getting to know different ones on the site.

Thank you-- especially Dean Graziosi, his wife, children and the team for being so supportive in genuinely wanting to help people!!

I can truly relate to the awesome feeling one gets by helping change people's lives FOREVER by sharing important knowledge with them and helping them to take action!!

Deep and Warm Heartfelt Sincerity,

Syndicate content