All About mthao

Sheboygan, WI
About Me: 

Hello everyone,

My name is Mai, I’m original from Asian and then migrated to USA on November, 1987. I graduated from High School 1992. I’m divorced mom and have two teenagers’ children. First of all, I would like to let everyone knows that I’m a limited of English and please forgive me on my grammar. I’m a hard working mom to support my family. I always want to become REI, but just lack of funding, tools and support. Also, I scare to talk to people because I’m from different part of the country and that others will not talk to me. I currently own my home for the last 10 years and rent the downstairs to my sister and her son. However, I have not purchase any investment properties yet. Due to my divorced circumstances I spent all the money I made from job, maxed out my credits cards and I had overdue bills. Since the last couple years, I’ve spent thousands of dollars on many Homebase businesses online, Trading and Real Estate Investing courses, books, mentors, coaches, training seminars and including Dean’s two books. I’m a new investor so I would like to meet others that are interested in sharing and helping other new investor like me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you all the best!

Topics I've Participated In

FAQ: Answers To The Most Asked Questions - Start Here dgadmin29508 years 49 weeks ago

Basic Info

EDI Administrator
Have Child(ren)
Some College

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One





Rina's picture

Welcome to the DG family.

Although I am hours away from you, it is great to see someone here from the same state. Smiling
I would love to help you with whatever I can. If you want to PM me, we could talk on the phone if that is more convenient for you.
Again, welcome to the site and God Bless.