Kuntree


All About Kuntree

Name: 
Warren S. Blackwell (Butch)
Location: 
Hillsboro Georgia
About Me: 

I am 52 years old and have worked for the same company for 29 years and as everyone knows, that ain't the way to financial security.My wife also has worked for this same company for 19 years. The reason for my interest in real estate is
that I would very much like to leave the place I currently work and most of all, get my wife out of there where we could enjoy each other as we would truly like to retire early and be comfortable in our finances. We both would really like to be able to help our two daughters.Don't get me wrong, they both do very well for themselves and they both have very decent men in there lives, but it would be so nice too be able to give them some of the things that they want and not worry how to pay for it.
I am a machinist by trade and currently work as a mechanical specialist in a manufacturing facility. I know real estate is the way out of the rut I have been in for 29 years and think this is the place to learn the most.

Interests: 
Dirt bike riding, also have a Harley for the highway, two four wheelers for me and the wife to act foolish with,spending time with our daughters and my parents. My parents are and have always been my best friends

Topics I've Participated In

TitlePosterRepliesUpdated
County research Kuntree28 years 3 weeks ago
Tax lien/deed courses Kuntree38 years 5 weeks ago
RBBP question Kuntree88 years 5 weeks ago

Basic Info

Occupation: 
Mechanical specialist
Children: 
Have Child(ren)
Education: 
Completed High School
Status: 
Married

Sites I Visit

Mainly Just This One

Guestbook

Welcome aboard

jdilley09's picture

Welcome you to the DG family.
Good luck.